Contact Us

Customer Service

support@waterwayguide.com
800-233-3359
Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm, EST
(Order Online 24/7)

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 419
Midlothian, VA 23113

Phone: 800-233-3359
Fax: 888-951-7890

Owner / Publisher

Jeff Jones
jjones@waterwayguide.com

President

Graham Jones
graham@waterwayguide.com

Editor-in-Chief

Ed Tillett
etillett@waterwayguide.com

Operations Manager

Heather Sadeg
heather@waterwayguide.com

Advertising Sales Manager

Kelly Crockett
kelly@waterwayguide.com

Senior Advisor & Skipper Bob Editor

Ted Stehle
tstehle@waterwayguide.com

Managing Editor

Jani Parker
jparker@waterwayguide.com

Art Director, Print Production Manager

Scott McConnell
scott@waterwayguide.com

Customer Service

Linda Jernigan
linda@waterwayguide.com

Anne Emerson
anne@waterwayguide.com

Marketing & Advertising Traffic Manager

Ethan Jett
ethan@waterwayguide.com

Executive Sales Representative

Marlène Crockett
marlene@waterwayguide.com

Advertising Account Manager - Bahamas and Turks & Caicos

Bob Bower
bobby@waterwayguide.com