Contact Us

Book Orders / Customer Service

804-776-8999 or 800-233-3359
Monday - Thursday, 7:30 am - 4:30 pm, EST
Friday, 7:30 am - 11:30 am, EST
(Order Online 24/7)

Corporate Office

PO Box 1125
Deltaville, VA 23043
Phone: 804-776-8999
Fax: 804-776-6111

Owner / Publisher

Jeff Jones
jjones@waterwayguide.com

President

Graham Jones
304-282-5931
graham@waterwayguide.com

Editor-in-Chief

Ed Tillett
804-334-5649
etillett@waterwayguide.com

Operations Manager

Heather Sadeg
804-384-3554
heather@waterwayguide.com

Sales & Marketing Manager

Kelly Crockett
804-387-4488
kelly@waterwayguide.com

Senior Advisor & Skipper Bob Editor

Ted Stehle
513-600-3102
tstehle@waterwayguide.com

Managing Editor

Jani Parker
804-776-8999
jparker@waterwayguide.com

Art Director, Print Production Manager

Scott McConnell
804-885-0055
scott@waterwayguide.com

News Editor

Lisa Suhay
lisa@waterwayguide.com

Book Sales Manager

Linda Jernigan
804-776-8999 Ext. 1#
linda@waterwayguide.com

Marketing & Advertising Traffic Manager

Ethan Jett
804-776-8999 Ext. 6#
ethan@waterwayguide.com

Advertising Account Manager

Pete Hungerford
315-783-1589
pete@waterwayguide.com

Advertising Account Manager - Bahamas and Turks & Caicos

Bob Bower
242-423-3700
bobby@waterwayguide.com