Contact Us

Book Orders/Customer Service

804-776-8999 or 800-233-3359
Monday - Thursday, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm, EST
Friday, 9:00 am - 12:00 pm, EST
(Order Online 24/7)

Corporate Office

PO Box 1125
Deltaville, VA 23043
Phone: 804-776-8999
Fax: 804-776-6111

Publisher

Jeff Jones
jjones@waterwayguide.com

General Manager

Ed Tillett
804-334-5649
etillett@waterwayguide.com

Business Development Manager

Graham Jones
304-282-5931
graham@waterwayguide.com

Senior Advisor & Skipper Bob Editor

Ted Stehle
513-600-3102
tstehle@waterwayguide.com

Marketing & Sales Manager

Jeff Jones
804-776-8999 Ext. 4#
jjones@waterwayguide.com

Managing Editor

Jani Parker
804-776-8999 Ext. 3#
jparker@waterwayguide.com

News Editor

Lisa Suhay
lisa@waterwayguide.com

Marketing & Advertising Traffic Manager

Ethan Jett
804-776-8999 Ext. 6#
ethan@waterwayguide.com

Product Manager, Cruising Club Administration and IT Support

Heather Sadeg
804-776-8999 Ext. 5#
heather@waterwayguide.com

Book Sales Manager

Linda Jernigan
804-776-8999 Ext. 1#
linda@waterwayguide.com

Advertising Account Manager

Pete Hungerford
315-783-1589
pete@waterwayguide.com

Advertising Account Manager - Bahamas and Turks & Caicos

Bob Bower
242-423-3700
bobby@waterwayguide.com

Account Executive

Kelly Crockett
804-387-4488
kelly@waterwayguide.com